Cityscape of downtown Haverhill

Meet The Senior Leadership Team

At Pentucket Bank we have an experienced Leadership Team that provides strategic direction, is responsible for maintaining its operational soundness, and ensures the long-term sustainability of the Bank. Meet our Senior Leadership Team below.

Jon headshot

Jonathan Dowst
President & Chief Executive Officer
Karl headshot

Karl Denu
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Steve headshot

Stephen Jaskelevicus
SVP, Chief Credit Officer
Carol headshot

Carol Wilson
SVP, Chief Experience Officer
Eric headshot

Eric Leuteritz
SVP, Chief Operating Officer
Rob headshot

Robert Glosner
SVP, Chief Information Officer

Board of Directors

Scott D. Cote, Sr.
Chairman of the Board
Retired, Former President & CEO of Pentucket Bank

Terrence A. Beaton, CFA
Beaton Management Co., Inc

Peter A. Carbone
EZ-Way Cleaners

Joseph A. Cleary, Esq.
James P. Cleary III & Joseph A. Cleary, P.C.

Dr. Noemi Custodia-Lora
Vice President of Lawrence Campus &
Community Relations, Northern Essex Community College

Thomas Desmet
President & CEO
Mosaic Technology Corporation

Jonathan Dowst
President & CEO
Pentucket Bank

E. Lynn Garner
Former Section 8 Administrator
Haverhill Housing Authority 

Michelle A. Lavigne
SERVPRO of Haverhill/Newburyport

Daniel J. Norris, Esq.
Director, Corporate Department
McClane Middleton, Professional Association

Joel C. Olbricht
Managing Partner
K2N Advisors & CPAs

Charles A. Walker
Former President of Pentucket Bank