Skip Navigation

Meet The Senior Leadership Team

At Pentucket Bank we have an experienced Leadership Team that provides strategic direction, is responsible for maintaining its operational soundness, and ensures the long-term sustainability of the Bank. Meet our Senior Leadership Team below.
Jonathan Dowst
President & Chief Executive Officer
Karl Denu
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Stephen Jaskelevicus
SVP, Chief Credit Officer
Carol Wilson
SVP, Chief Experience Officer
Eric Leuteritz
SVP, Chief Operating Officer
Robert Glosner
SVP, Chief Information Officer

Board of Directors

Scott D. Cote, Sr.
Chairman of the Board
Retired, Former President & CEO of Pentucket Bank
Terrence A. Beaton, CFA
Beaton Management Co., Inc
Peter A. Carbone
EZ-Way Cleaners
Joseph A. Cleary, Esq. James P. Cleary III & Joseph A. Cleary, P.C.
Dr. Noemi Custodia-Lora
Vice President of Lawrence Campus &
Community Relations, Northern Essex Community College
Thomas Desmet
President & CEO
Mosaic Technology Corporation
Jonathan Dowst
President & CEO
Pentucket Bank
E. Lynn Garner
Former Section 8 Administrator
Haverhill Housing Authority 
Michelle A. Lavigne
SERVPRO of Haverhill/Newburyport
Daniel J. Norris, Esq.
Director, Corporate Department
McClane Middleton, Professional Association
Joel C. Olbricht
Managing Parnter
K2N Advisors & CPAs
Charles A. Walker
Former President of Pentucket Bank